Home / Events
Meet Catherine and shop her artwork at one of her upcoming events. Discover and experience the rich layers and textures of collage!


Bayshore Art Festival
Sat, May 14 - Sun, May 15
10/11 AM - 6 PM
Glendale, WI

Brookfield Arts, Crafts, and Drafts
Sat, Jun 11 - Sun, Jun 12
10/11 AM - 5 PM
Brookfield, WI

Leelanau Farmers Market (Empire)
Sat, Jul 2
9 AM - 1 PM
Empire, MI

National Cherry Festival Arts & Crafts Fair
Sun, Jul 3
9 AM - 5 PM
Traverse City, MI

Artists’ Market 2022 
Sat, July 9
10 AM - 4 PM
Leland, MI

Glen Lake Woman’s Club Art Fair 
Wed, Jul 20
10 AM - 4 PM
Glen Arbor, MI

Cherry Republic Pop-Up
Thur, Jul 21
12 PM - 2 PM
Glen Arbor, MI

22nd Annual Bay Harbor Arts Festival 
Sat, Jul 23 - Sun, Jul 24
10 AM - 5 PM
Bay Harbor, MI

Leelanau Farmers Market (Glen Arbor)
Tue, Jul 26
9 AM - 1 PM
Glen Arbor, MI

Thirsty Ears Festival
Sat, Aug 13 - Sun, Aug 14
2 PM - 10/9 PM
Chicago, IL

Lincoln Square Artisan & Makers Market (Canceled)
Sat, Aug 20
10 AM - 2 PM
Chicago, IL

Ravenswood Farmers Market
Wed, Aug 24
4 PM - 7 PM
Chicago, iL

Sundays on State
Sun, Sep 4
11 AM - 6 PM
Chicago, IL

Ravenswood ArtWalk (Canceled)
Sat, Sep 10 - Sun, Sep 11
11 AM - 6 PM
Chicago, IL

Lincoln Roscoe Fall Art & Craft Fair
Sat, Oct 1 - Sun, Oct 2
10 AM - 5 PM
Chicago, IL

Missed an event? Shop online 24/7 for all of Catherine's artwork.